This blog has moved. Visit www.tajafox.com
Or enter your email below for instant updates.

to stay updated on our progress.

7.04.2016

#BloggersPetPeeve: Join Our Twitter Chat Sunday for Bloggers

Hello fellow bloggers! Do you need time to share your pet peeves? This coming Sunday, I am hosting my second Twitter chat! I find Twitter to be a valuable source for networking with local professionals and would love to connect with you, too. For this Twitter Chat, we are talking about bloggers pet peeve. Yes, we have pet peeves too! And there will be prizes!! 

Read on to find out more! 
Join us on Sunday, July 10th at 3:00pm (EST)/8:00 pm (UK Time) as we talk about blogging pet peeves and how to deal with them. We want to hear from you and will be offering prizes to three (3) active participants. RSVP with your Twitter handle to join in on the fun!
Twitter Chat Details:
What: #BlggrsPeeve Twitter Chat
When: Sunday, July 10th at 3:00pm (EST)/
8:00 pm (GMT+1)
Where: Twitter
Hashtag: #BlggrsPeeve
Who to Follow:
Moderators/Hosts: @TajaFox @MissYettyCoker 
Thank you to our sponsors 3PticeHerbivore Botanicals, and TwigyPosts. Please visit their amazing Etsy Shops and follow them on social media. 

Prizes:
Three (3) winners will be selected at random during the Twitter Chat (photos of prizes found below):


Prize #1: Busy Handprinted Tota Bag from 3Ptice

Prize #2: Pink Clay Exfoliating Mask by Herbivore Botanicals

Prize #3: Minimalist Blog & Instagram Stock Images created by TwigyPosts.

Will you be joining us?

Don't forget to follow me on my social media channels:

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe

Instagram

Pages

Explore the Blog

Find Me At